The Contacts for SSISHOSTING.NET

Hello everybody,

Maybe you have asked yourself, who is actually behind The Simple System Internet Services which is provided by The Complex Technology Inc. .

I'm Curdin Thomas Gees, living in Switzerland, age of 41, PC/LAN - Supporter and I'm running the Service on my own Server at home.
So, this is a private Hosting Service and as such there is no big Company behind! I'm the owner and the creator of the service and it is powered by me and my co-worker Peter Klinser, who is living in Austria.

Curdin Gees Peter Klinser
Zelgmatte 7 Leitnerstr. 29
CH-5600 Lenzburg AT-4210 Engerwitzdorf

 

If more help is needed you can also use the FeedbackForm, the WebadminMessageSystem the Message Board or the Guestbook !!

 

You can contact us at:

webhosting@ssishosting.net The main contact for all members at www.ssishosting.net
webhosting@curdin.net The main contact for all members at www.curdin.net

cgees@curdin.net

webhosting email, directed to Curdin Gees
pklinser@bizznet.at webhosting email, directed to Peter Klinser
help@curdin.net Help for website codeing HTML / ASP
support@curdin.net Support for any PC-related problem
support@ssishosting.net Support for any PC-related problem

Additional Email addresses for specific purposes:

curdin.gees@gmail.com General Email for everything related to goolge+ or youtube.com
jbt@curdin.net Anything concerning the domain www.jervisbaytourism.com
radio@curdin.net The Goldwand Radio, for information and live performance-requests
swissair@curdin.net Help out Swissair.. provide me with comments and news
cgees@bizznet.at Anything concerning the domain www.bizznet.at
sag@curdin.net VACC - SAG Virtual Airline and Controlling
webhosting@ssishosting.net This is the main email for the webhosting service
gees_ct@hotmail.com MSN ( gees_ct )
ctgees@yahoo.com YAHOO-Messenger ( ctgees )
ctgees@icqmail.com ICQ ( 7694309 )

 

Copyright © SimpleSystem Internet Services 1999-2018